Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Katrina Shaer

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Jo Clarke

SENCO: Mrs Vikki Rose

SBM: Mrs Michelle Gladdis

Finance Manager: Ms Sue Watson

Chair of Governors: Mrs Simon Richards


Haylands Primary School

Bettesworth Road

Ryde PO33 3HA

TELEPHONE: 01983 563372


 Please contact Mrs Krista Keeble in the school office with your enquiries. 

If you require a printed copy of any of the documents on our website please contact the school office using the contact details above. This is free of charge.